Page 1 of 1

Characters moving with units

Posted: Thu Feb 16, 2017 9:07 am
by drmarmalade
Hi

In the original UB, I could delete a single model from a unit, then drag a character into its space and it would move with the unit. It seems I cant do this with UB 2 and my characters get left behind.

Am I missing something?

Cheers

Sam

Re: Characters moving with units

Posted: Thu Feb 16, 2017 9:17 am
by Lorenzo
To link a unit or a symbol to a base, simplicity tap on the chain icon under the model you want to link.

Re: Characters moving with units

Posted: Tue Feb 28, 2017 9:15 pm
by setrius
Hi, I have the same problem I can join characters into a unit.

I need be PRO to do this?

Re: Characters moving with units

Posted: Wed Mar 01, 2017 6:17 pm
by setrius
setrius wrote:Hi, I have the same problem I can join characters into a unit.

I need be PRO to do this?


Sorry, I can´t join characters into a unit

Re: Characters moving with units

Posted: Sat Mar 04, 2017 8:55 am
by Lorenzo
setrius wrote:
setrius wrote:Hi, I have the same problem I can join characters into a unit.

I need be PRO to do this?


Sorry, I can´t join characters into a unit


As I wrote in the previous message, simply click on the chain button.