Page 1 of 1

PRO account from UB1

Posted: Fri Jan 27, 2017 11:51 am
by Wargo
Hello everyone!

I'm thinking to become PRO, but first I would like to know if I become PRO in UB1, I will be PRO in UB2 too?

Thank you very much!

I like this program very much :)

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Sat Jan 28, 2017 6:03 am
by Lorenzo
Currently there is not an exact double write on the database, but yea if you are PRO on UB1 you will also be on UB2, just send me a PM.

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Sat Jan 28, 2017 12:12 pm
by Martins
There isn´t infinity PRO accounts in new users now?

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Sat Jan 28, 2017 4:21 pm
by CreepNo1C
Hey Ho,

I've bought a lifetime Pro Account long time ago. But i downloaded UB2 now and UB2 say i have no Pro account :/ can you check this pls ?
I would write you a PM but the system doesnt let me :(

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Sat Jan 28, 2017 10:42 pm
by Lorenzo
@Martins: Lifetime honestly makes no sense for me, given that I have to pay the servers on a monthly base, if you have bought lifetime in the past I will still honor that.
@CreepNo1C: I sent you a PM.

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Wed Feb 22, 2017 7:19 pm
by NFA
Hey man, I just bought lifetime pro membership on UB1 and read the posts in this thread afterwards with regards to UB2. Could I get the details transferred over to the UB2 database? Happy to have it changed into just a year membership since I bought the lifetime after the posts in this hread

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Wed Feb 22, 2017 9:10 pm
by jacobkjellerup
Hey Lorenzo,

I am in the same boat as the others, I bought the lifetime sub, but if you can change it to a year on UB2 I would be happy to play and pay to support yearly :)

Hope you can help.

/Jacob

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:27 am
by taijushue
@Lorenzo - is it possible to get my status moved over from UB1 to UB2, would have sent a PM but it says I dont have permission.

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 7:43 pm
by askaval30
Hi Lorenzo.

Hate to be a bother, but like some others I am also A lifetime member via the old UB1 and was wondering if that could be migrated.

My thanks again for your fantastic creation!

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Wed May 10, 2017 1:47 pm
by shinidrakaris
I'm in the same situation as Wargo.

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 4:04 pm
by pioupiou
Hi Lorenzo,
same situation for me, pro on UB1 and UB2 say i have no Pro account...
Thank's for this program :)

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Sat Jun 17, 2017 8:56 pm
by Krlitoxs
I'm also on the same situation, purchased a lifetime pro account some months ago, and now I'm no longer Pro in UB2

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:37 pm
by Gelmarus
I've had a similar issue. Had a lifetime accoutnfor years, came to check a little while ago and now its gone. Would really appreciate getting it fixed

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2017 5:53 pm
by asari79
It´s the same for me, lifetime pro on UB1

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Wed Sep 06, 2017 5:06 pm
by Njaaa
Thank you Lorenzo for having my account transferred... After a small break from the hobby, I noticed UB2 was ready and up. Tried to log in aaaaannnd it was possible hahaha

Now I'm gonna make time again to lurk / play around 9th :-)

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:42 am
by Diosko
Hey, I've just pay a weekly pro-account to UB1, but I wanted an account to UB2 :oops: is posible to change it?

Re: PRO account from UB1

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 1:59 pm
by witddd
I am too have a lifetime member via the old UB1 and was wondering if that could be migrated.


witddd

mail witddd@ya.ru or
witddd@yandex.ru